Show ALL Forums
Posted In Forum:

Home   login   MyForums  

Author Thread: Does anyone entertain at home anymore?
 MsMicki
Msg: 39 (view)

Does anyone entertain at home anymore?
Posted: 6/22/2018 7:28:20 PM
I'm still entertaining at my home...a lot!!

I have quite a few get togethers throughout the year...
have 2 different Christmas parties....one for about a dozen girls I graduated high school with and one for about 10 of us gals that all worked together many years ago but are still great friends.
Spring thru fall is for hanging in/by the pool, pond and fire pit...
My guy that passed away a few years ago was the drummer of a great band, and that band (with their new drummer) plays for my parties....so at least twice in the summer it's a pretty big affair.
I absolutely love to cook (grill and smoke) for my friends and family...and most of them are quite good cooks too so there is always some good food going around!

and yes, I entertain my new guy quite frequently at my home...
he asked me to teach him how to cook so he can treat me now and then...he has bacon and eggs mastered now! lol
 MsMicki
Msg: 75 (view)

The feminist man-hating agenda undertone is most women's profiles
Posted: 6/22/2018 4:21:26 PM

the OP has a ridiculous, unflattering pic up.

at least it is a real pic .... and not some fake app pic that is trying to make him look better....

Just straight up rude to pic on someone's looks...
How would you like it if someone pointed out your double chin and few extra pounds??
 MsMicki
Msg: 1512 (view)

ALL choices have consequences
Posted: 6/22/2018 4:11:05 PM
^^ There is no logic.....just some good ole' Cognitive Dissonance!!!
Refusing to see anyway but their own...
and of course....at this point....admitting there are women who can make the first move and land a good man is way too adult for them!!
 MsMicki
Msg: 1509 (view)

Posted: 6/22/2018 1:56:34 PM