Notice: Forums will be shutdown by June 2019

To focus on better serving our members, we've decided to shut down the POF forums.

While regular posting is now disabled, you can continue to view all threads until the end of June 2019. Event Hosts can still create and promote events while we work on a new and improved event creation service for you.

Thank you!

Show ALL Forums
Posted In Forum:

Home   login   MyForums  

Author Thread: Profile Review
 anirup
Msg: 3 (view)

Profile Review
Posted: 9/3/2012 11:51:09 AM
Thanks for the advice. I made some changes to my profile based on your tips. It would be nice if you have another look at it.

I couldn't make much changes to the pictures part as I needed to transfer the new images from my camera to computer and I am bit busy now. Leaving that behind,
what do you think about my profile?
 anirup
Msg: 1 (view)

Profile Review
Posted: 9/1/2012 2:22:10 PM
Hello everyone, I recently thought about giving online dating a try. I am new to the game so it would be nice if someone gives me tips on improving my profile.
I have no such experience. Thanks in advance.
 anirup
Msg: 3573 (view)

GUYS!!! If you met the right woman, could you wait for the sex till marriage?
Posted: 7/7/2012 5:30:20 PM

So I'm interested in how many men would wait till marriage if they met the right woman?

I can wait.Its not a big deal.There are some qualities that I value more than sex.
 anirup
Msg: 6 (view)

Regret?
Posted: 6/29/2012 1:18:08 AM
Well there are some things which I wished, I had done differently but then everyone makes mistakes so as long as one learns from his/her mistakes it should be good.Thinking about what I should and shouldn't have done just holds you back.
 borazon
Msg: 37 (view)

Relationships and Facebook
Posted: 3/5/2012 5:55:17 PM
I don't know if Facebook causes relationship problems but its a good place to know that you got dumped.It has happened to me twice :-P
 borazon
Msg: 2 (view)

HELP!. Should I just give up??