Show ALL Forums
Posted In Forum:

Home   login   MyForums  

Author Thread: Thrill Seekers
 fishfancy
Msg: 5 (view)

Thrill Seekers
Posted: 3/21/2009 10:05:17 PM
White water rafting...I got my best best rushes ...I have gone 3 times and got the best rush over the Frog...everyone has their own limits....crossing the Capilano Suspension Bridge may be a big rush for some people. Its caused by corruption of our being....by media ..play PS3 too long or watch too many horror movies...and you need more to get a rush.....adrenaline is a drug...it takes more and more to get high
 fishfancy
Msg: 37 (view)

Unsettled Investment Climate
Posted: 3/21/2009 9:49:15 PM
As a contractor I definitely feel the current economic climate. I have gone back into food...that business is booming..people are not eating out. I am moving my painting company to movies...and currently have a 1.6% mortgage.*happy dance* lost my interest on a investment...but not the principle (6500)..I have been talking to people in the country and things in BC are worst than other places...{I'm not a news watcher*poison*) I use the internet to ask real people....this is all a media scare and a 2010 Hiccup....things will improve if the States gets its sh*t together. I do feel bad for people who lost alot.(the retirees) and all the high risk mortgages being for- closed on (mostly with American Mortgage companies) good luck people...better to hide your money in a mattress...lmao....and refinance your mortgage and lock in....lmao...ride the wave
just my two loonies worth
 fishfancy
Msg: 2 (view)

Thrill Seekers
Posted: 3/21/2009 9:34:32 PM
The adrenaline rush is the best feeling on earth...Im not a skydiver or bungy jumper....but I ride motorcycles...and have Zip lined,road my mountain bike down steep hills...drove to Alberta in snow storms....the rush is better than any drug...I need it. Push the envelope.