Show ALL Forums
Posted In Forum:

Home   login   MyForums  

Author Thread: How do we get Markus to hire Customer Service help, lol???
 supersnuggle
Msg: 8 (view)

How do we get Markus to hire Customer Service help, lol???
Posted: 2/25/2010 7:52:39 PM
I don't know about customer service, but I do know I have been complaining for two months about an apparent bug that no one does anything about. Most of the thumbnails on my inbox page, which used to be local, are not mostly 150-200 miles away. Have checked all my settings and can find no reason for this. It is pretty annoying that no one does anything to correct this problem. I am sure I am not the only one with this problem!
 supersnuggle
Msg: 1 (view)

problem with thumbnails on inbox page!!!
Posted: 2/25/2010 7:42:09 PM
I have complained about this problem before, but apparently no one cares to do anything about it. About two months abo, most of the thumbnails on my inbox page started being about 15o-200 miles away. This really pisses me off, when it looks like this should be a simple problem to correct. They used to always be within 5o miles of me, but not anymore!

I have checked all my settings and can find no reason for this problem. Can't someone fix this...I can't believe I am the only one with this problem!
 supersnuggle
Msg: 20 (view)

Getting over the first date hump
Posted: 7/27/2009 6:45:29 PM
It seems pretty amazing the a 39 year old that teaches courses in twelve different fields, would have trouble maintaining an interesting conversation! I am just an old country boy that has my share of online dates, andmost first dates have been for lunch or drinks. I have had no problem carrying on an interesting conversation. Just ask a few simple questions, see what kind of responses you get, and go from there.